Contact Us

Main Campus
1545 E Pythian (map)
Springfield MO 65802

7:30am - 5:30pm

Administrative Offices Close at 4:30pm Mon. - Fri.

 

Sign Up Now

 

Administrative

Marisa DeClue
Executive Director
mdeclue@DCOonline.com
417.829.0896

Sara Walraven
Program Director
swalraven@DCOonline.com
417.829.0898

Mark Specht
Finance Director
mspecht@DCOonline.com
417.829.0897

Bob Barnard
Information Systems Director
bbarnard@DCOonline.com
417.829.0895

Chris Lee
Maintenance Director
clee@dcoonline.com
417.829.0870

Crystal Vaughn
Assistant Finance Director/Payroll
cvaughn@DCOonline.com
417.829.0893

Stephanie Waldron
Billing Coordinator
swaldron@DCOonline.com
417.829.0894

Talei Taganeca-Allen
Administrative Assistant
tallen@DCOonline.com
417.829.0892

Robin Helsel
Community Support & Events Director
rhelsel@dcoonline.org
417.829.0804

Program Staff

Brice Hall
Adult Programs Office Manager
bhall@DCOonline.com
417.829.0858


Adult Programs Administrative Assistant
gcadc@DCOonline.com
417.829.0851

Molly Fields
Adult Programs Co-Coordinator
mfields@DCOonline.com
417.829.0855

Ashley Richoz
Adult Programs Co-Coordinator
arichoz@dcoonline.com
417.829.0842

Emily Smasal
Employment Program Coordinator
esmasal@dcoonline.com
417.829.0852

Annette Thomas
Pediatric Therapy Coordinator
annette.thomas@dcoonline.com
417.829.0821

Therapy Scheduling Secretary
417.829.0823

Jeanette Stacye
Early Child Care and Education Coordinator
jstacye@DCOonline.com
417.829.0801