Contact Us

Main Campus
1545 E Pythian (map)
Springfield MO 65802

 

Stay in CONTACT

 

Administrative

Allan McKelvy
Executive Director
amckelvy@DCOonline.com
417.829.0899

Jana Browning
Program Director
jbrowning@DCOonline.com
417.829.0898

Mark Specht
Finance Director
mspecht@DCOonline.com
417.829.0897

Marisa DeClue
Development / PR Director
mdeclue@DCOonline.com
417.829.0896

Bob Barnard
Information Systems Director
bbarnard@DCOonline.com
417.829.0895

Chris Lee
Maintenance Director
clee@DCOonline.com
417.829.0870

Crystal Vaughn
HR and Accounts Payable Coordinator
cvaughn@DCOonline.com
417.829.0893

Mary Hildebrand
Billing Coordinator
mhildebrand@DCOonline.com
417.829.0892

Sara Walraven
Quality Improvement and Compliance Officer
swalraven@DCOonline.com
417.829.0891

Stephanie Waldron
Administrative Assistant
swaldron@DCOonline.com
417.829.0894

Robin Helsel
Development/Marketing/PR Coordinator
rhelsel@dcoonline.org
417.829.0804

Program Staff

Sydney Skeel
TLC Program Coordinator
sskeel@DCOonline.com
417.829.0855

Brice Hall
Adult Programs Assistant
bhall@DCOonline.com
417.829.0858

Talei Taganeca
Employment and Adult Day Center
Administrative Assistant
gcadc@DCOonline.com
417.829.0851

Emily Odneal
Employment Coordinator
GCES@dcoonline.com
417.829.0852

Jeanette Stacye
Early Child Care and Education Coordinator
jstacye@DCOonline.com
417.829.0801

Wanda Scott
ECCE Assistant
ecce@DCOonline.com

 

 

Sponsor Logos