Contact Us

Main Campus
1545 E Pythian (map)
Springfield MO 65802

 

Stay in CONTACT

 

Administrative

Allan McKelvy
Executive Director
amckelvy@DCOonline.com
417.829.0899

Jana Browning
Program Director
jbrowning@DCOonline.com
417.829.0898

Mark Specht
Finance Director
mspecht@DCOonline.com
417.829.0897

Marisa DeClue
Development / PR Director
mdeclue@DCOonline.com
417.829.0896

Bob Barnard
Information Systems Director
bbarnard@DCOonline.com
417.829.0895

Chris Lee
Maintenance Director
clee@DCOonline.com
417.829.0870

Crystal Vaughn
HR and Accounts Payable Coordinator
cvaughn@DCOonline.com
417.829.0893

Mary Hildebrand
Billing Coordinator
hildebrand@DCOonline.com
417.829.0892

Sara Walraven
Quality Improvement and Compliance Officer
swalraven@DCOonline.com
417.829.0891

Stephanie Waldron
Administrative Assistant
swaldron@DCOonline.com
417.829.0894

Robin Helsel
Development/Marketing/PR Coordinator
rhelsel@dcoonline.org
417.829.0804

Program Staff

Tona Stanley
TLC and CBL Program Coordinator
tstanley@DCOonline.com
417.829.0855

Brice Hall
Adult Programs Office Manager
bhall@DCOonline.com
417.829.0858

Sissy Hurst
Adult Programs Administrative Assistant
gcadc@DCOonline.com
417.829.0851

Katie Long
Adult Day Center Coordinator/Nurse
klong@DCOonline.com
417.829.0859

Emily Odneal
Employment Coordinator
GCES@dcoonline.com
417.829.0852

Holly Rader
Pediatric Therapy Coordinator
holly.rader@DCOonline.com
417.829.0821

Therapy Scheduling Secretary
417.829.0823

Jeanette Stacye
Early Child Care and Education Coordinator
jstacye@DCOonline.com
417.829.0801

Wanda Scott
ECCE Assistant
ecce@DCOonline.com

 

 

Sponsor Logos