Contact Us

Main Campus
1545 E Pythian (map)
Springfield MO 65802

 

Administrative

Allan McKelvy
Executive Director
amckelvy@DCOonline.com
417.829.0899

Sherry Hailey
Program Director
shailey@DCOonline.com
417.829.0898

Mark Specht
Finance Director
mspecht@DCOonline.com
417.829.0897

Marisa DeClue
Development / PR Director
mdeclue@DCOonline.com
417.829.0896

Bob Barnard
Information Systems Director
bbarnard@DCOonline.com
417.829.0895

Chris Lee
Maintenance Director

clee@DCOonline.com
417.829.0870

Crystal Vaughn
HR and Accounts Payable Coordinator
cvaughn@DCOonline.com
417.829.0893

Mary Hildebrand
Billing Coordinator
mhildebrand@DCOonline.com
417.829.0892

Sara Walraven
Quality Improvement and Compliance Officer
swalraven@DCOonline.com
417.829.0891

Stephanie Waldron
Administrative Assistant
swaldron@DCOonline.com
417.829.0894

Robin Helsel
Development / PR Coordinator
rhelsel@dcoonline.com
417.829.0804

Program Staff

Sherry Hailey
Program Director (and primary therapy contact)
shailey@DCOonline.com
417.829.0898

Jana Browning
Adult Programs Coordinator
jbrowning@DCOonline.com
417.829.0855

Brice Hall
Adult Programs Assistant
bhall@DCOonline.com
417.829.0851

Talei Taganeca
Adult Programs Administrative Assistant
gcadc@DCOonline.com
417.829.0850

Kelli Woolsey
Employment Specialist
kwoolseyesp@dcoonline.com
417.829.0852

Jeanette Stacye
Early Child Care and Education Coordinator
jstacye@DCOonline.com
417.829.0801

Wanda Scott
ECCE Assistant
ecce@DCOonline.com

Tabby Williams
ECCE Administrative Assistant
childcare@DCOonline.com
417.829.0800

Rachel Bridges
Therapy Administrative Assistant
dcotherapy@DCOonline.com
417.829.0820

Fields marked with an * are required.

Sponsor Logos